Fifty States of Fright Announced!

Featured image

We’re beyond thrilled to announce our first original series “50 States of Fright” – executive produced/directed by the legendary Sam Raimi and starring Rachel Brosnahan, Christina Ricci, Taissa Farmiga, Asa Butterfield and more will be coming to Quibi next year.

The first season will explore stories based on urban legends from Colorado, Florida, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Oregon and Washington taking viewers deeper into the horrors that lurk just beneath the surface of the United States of America.

Read more about it here.